Click on the name of a member to see his or her bio. Bios for new members will be added at the conclusion of the current season.

2017-2018 Executive Board:

Hannah BloomPresident 

Quinton WeinsteinTreasurer 

Samantha Paralikas Secretary 

Natalie LalamaLogistics Officer 

Andrew Kenney – Logistics Officer 



Anneliese Mahoney

Kyle West

Molly Hogan

Johannes Fischer

Daniel Causey

Jeremy Carter


List of Current Competing Members:

Frances Barbour

Sara Bobb

Luciana Brienza

Riley Burke

Sean Buss

Kyle Farrell

Nicole Ferrer

Caleb Francois

Jonas Frumkin

Molly Giguiere

Ryan Kosches

Gina Le

Tiara Mead

Manush Mobarhan

Dylan Mullins

Adam Schrader

Aayush Sharma

Shirley Song

Ben Wormuth